top of page
Search
  • lucikatran

Website plan

Updated: Aug 18, 2019

Okay, here is a list of what I want to include in the future. I will feature this post so whenever I finish a task, I can just cross it off


- A resource page. Tutorial, freebie (line art, sketch, etc....) - Kinda DONE. There isn't much so far

- Where to put a link to Ko-fi. Rather, I need to figure out what to do with Ko-fi. For any of you who doesn't know Ko-fi, it is a page where you can send donation to a creator with a price of a cup of coffee. They have commission feature, but only for the premium user. I can still use it as it is right now for commission.

- A page for my comic. It is one of the things that I need to feature on my website.

- A tag system for my blog. I can be random with my blog posts, so a system would make organizing easier.

- Figuring out the subscription things.


Last updated Aug 18

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update May 6

Spring is here and soon it will be Summer. I just finished the first chapter of my comic. Although I agonize and blame myself for procrastinating and working in a speed of a snail that it takes a year

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page