top of page
Search
  • lucikatran

Update Mar 28

Updated: Mar 28, 2019

Greeting! Welcome to my website. Although you might already read the about page, but just let's me introduce myself again.


I'm Lucika, and I am an illustrator. I draw original works and fanart in anime style. I have watched anime and read manga when I was young, which shaped the person that I have become right now. I will have a separate post more about myself in the future (I wonder what will I talk about myself) At the moment, I am trying my best to get more exposures, launching my commission and working on my comic, The Other World.

 

The purpose of this website

To be honest, I need a website sooner or later. I think it is important to have a place containing my projects, my works, links and updates. It is easier to navigate and find my contents at one place rather than search on google, which I doubt anyone would do that. And I hope this will connect me better with my followers. So whether you first found me on Instagram, Twitter or any social media, I hope that you can come here to this site to find more of my contents.

 

Updates on my work

I will post a new watercolor illustration on every Friday on Instagram and Twitter. It will most likely a fan art of a character from mobile game Fate/Grand Order.

A digital illustration of The Promised Neverland is coming. I am not sure if I will finish it before the anime end. It will have most of the characters and there will be a lot of details, which I'm afraid that I might overdid myself, but I will try my best to finish it. (worst case scenario, the illustration will be posted 4 months later)


For The Other World comic, I have sketched out the pages yet unable to find the motivation to draw. The new update may be around April or May.I need to create a cover and a banner. I should create more illustrations so it will be easier to promote


 

Future plans

Streaming on Instagram on every Friday on Instagram. If anything, I will move to another platform.

A small contest for getting 200 follower on Instagram. It's probably a draw this in your style, but I haven't figure out what is going to the prize.

A post with all of my old arts.

A resource page.

Tutorials, line art

.and of course, to post more on this blog

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update May 6

Spring is here and soon it will be Summer. I just finished the first chapter of my comic. Although I agonize and blame myself for procrastinating and working in a speed of a snail that it takes a year

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page